Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
Community Page 

We are proud to sponsor local Richmond Hill, Oak Ridges and Aurora Youth Soccer Teams!!!

 
Community Involvement
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Driving Directions 

Get detailed directions to Volkswagen Richmond Hill

 
Find Us on a Map
 
 
 
 

Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Meet our awesome VWRH team! 
 

 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Curtis Wichtler

Title:General Manager
Email:curtis@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 889-7701
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Neil Pelling

Title:Sales Manager
Email:neil@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 889-7701 ext 237
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Boka Gao

Title:Assistant Sales Manager
Email:boka@vwrh.ca
Phone:ex.225
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Nadeem Kolsawala

Title:Certified VW Brand Specialist
Email:nadeem@vwrh.ca
Phone:ex.231
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Amadeus Grossi

Title:Sales Advisor
Email:amadeus@vwrh.ca
Phone:ex.232
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Greg Gutman

Title:Sales Advisor
Email:greg@vwrh.ca
Phone:ex.230
   Business Office
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Samar Cheaib

Title:Finance Manager
Email:samar@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 889-7701 ext 240
   Service
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Andrea Klose

Title:Fixed Operations Manager
Email:andrea@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 884-6661 ext 243
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Lauranne Tanghe

Title:Service Manager
Email:lauranne@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 884-6661 ext 226
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Erik Hoffner

Title:Service Advisor
Email:erik@vwrh.ca
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Mark Klose

Title:Shop Foreman/Master Technician
Email:mark@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 884-6661 ext 228
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Chris Mogle

Title:Master Technician
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Sebastian Lindner

Title:Technician
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Hyun Dal Lee

Title:Technician
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

John Van Es

Title:Technician
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Steve Delle-Donne

Title:Technician
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Pierre Cloutier

Title:Shuttle Driver
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Kurtis McBride

Title:Shop Associate/ Shuttle Driver
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Ali Mortaji

Title:Detailer
   Parts
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Hendra Auilia

Title:Parts Manager
Email:hendra@vwrh.ca
Phone:(905) 889-7701
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Lawrence Nakamura

Title:Parts Associate
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Piotr Turowski

Title:Parts Driver
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Jacob Kelebeev

Title:Parts Driver
   Customer Care
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Elzbieta Ozlanski

Title:Book Keeping & Warranty Administrator
Phone:(905) 889-7701 ext 222
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Lesley B-Brown

Title:Receptionist
 
Staff - Volkswagen Richmond Hill

Sadiya Qayyum

Title:Evening Receptionist
 
Evening reception Mon-Thurs.