Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

As a first time buyer I was greeted by Nadeem Kalsawala from Sales, as well as Samar from financial services. I am impressed by the patience, and the level of detail that Nadeem is willing to go into for me to understand all the important details about the vehicle and services. Although I have already done some research about Volkswagen and also decided which car to get prior to my first-time visit, I am still intrigued by Nadeem’s introduction to the vehicle and answers to my questions and concerns. 5 Stars for Nadeem and Samar! Will update this review after a month.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Had an amazing experience at VW Richmond Hill. Nadeem made the transition to my new vehicle seemless and he was so helpful answering all my questions from start to finish. Will definitely be back for my next VW

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

Klea was my car saleswoman and I must say, she was absolutely delightful. From the minute we started to look at cars a few months ago, up until we actually bought one. She is patient, very knowledgeable and willing to go to far lengths to satisfy any customer's need. Buying a car is a lengthy process that can get very frustrating, but Klea made it enjoyable each step of the way. If I buy a car for my family in the future, I will be sure to go with Klea because of how great she was. Thanks to everyone at the Volkswagen team, but special thanks to Klea for getting me the perfect Golf R!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2018
 

I really loved the experience buying my vehicle from Volkswagen Richmond Hill. It was quick and hassle free. Nadeem, my sales person was really an efficient guy. I didn't feel pressurized at all, he explained me the features properly. Samar was also really helpful. The delivery was really fast and I am nothing else but loving the vehicle. I loved the overall experience and would recommend going here for sure. Nice Dealership,nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

I went in for my first oil change, Great service at the front desk! Tech could have been a little neater though.. I found oil on my driveway.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

I took delivery of my new car last week from Richmond Hill VW. A big thanks to Amadeus and team for securing my car, getting a fair deal and ensuring a smooth delivery. Would highly recommend this dealership to others.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Back in March I visited the VW in Brampton to look at purchasing a new vehicle. I was there all of 5-10 minutes and decided to leave because the customer service was really not that friendly/warm. Instead, I drove 40 minutes to the Richmond Hill location after being referred by a friend. Upon entering the building, I was bathed in the warmth of how friendly and comforting the location was. I met Klea who showed me the car I was interested in and even took me out for a test drive. She was very friendly, easy going, and didn't really push me to make any decisions right away. I arrived closer to the end of day but she sat with me and answered all of my questions in detail as this was my first time purchasing. After leaving, she answered questions I still have via e-mail. I never felt pressured and also felt like I received enough information to make an honest decision. also, while there, she gave me some fancy coffee which was awesome because the other place probably only had cold water to match their cold approach for customer service. When I finally decided to purchase my vehicle, Klea helped make the process extremely easy with paperwork. When I went to get my vehicle, though sick, she made the experience one I will cherish forever by taking my picture, explaining the final paperwork, showing me the manual and putting sticky notes on pages of interest. All I have to say is that I am so happy I went to Richmond Hill VW. I had the best first time car buying experience here and would recommend this location to friends, family, co-workers, future sister in laws, etc. 10/10. Also they have a great receptionist who was very kind.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018
 

I just bought a 2015 VW GTI and dealt with James Chang. James was great, he stayed late, was a tough negotiator, but stuck to his word. I also dealt with Samar regarding an extended warranty and she was excellent as well. So far it has been a great experience and would recommend booth individuals. Grant

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review