Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I am a purchaser with little knowledge of car. Luckily, I went to the VM Richmond Hill and met their sales consultant, Mr. Fisher Yu, and finance manager, Ms. Samar Cheaib. They both act very patiently to listen my concerns and timely responded my inquires. Mr. Yu knows the car inside out. He carefully walked me through the whole purchasing. After purchasing finalized, he helped me to get familiar with my new car so I can drive away with very good knowledge of my new toy. And Ms. Samar, she really knows her stuff. On one hand, she provided me ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

Took my VW to get some fresh oil. The service had been completed within the hour. The car came washed and ready to go. I had an exceptional experience dealing with Eric in service department. My rating is 5 stars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 

I had such an amazing experience with Klea, who helped me find the perfect car for my wants and needs. My dad and sister had gotten their vehicles from both her and Nadim, and they passed on the best recommendations. Hands down, best Volkswagen dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 

Upon learning that 2019 is that last year for the Alltrack, we sent an email to Volkswagen Richmond Hill if they had any in stock in manual. We got a response from Nadeem saying that he can get one from their yard.From our first email to driving the Alltrack off the lot, the experience at Volkswagen Richmond Hill was extremely pleasant. We didn't feel rushed or hurried by anyone at the dealership and had ample time to discuss this purchase.On the day we picked the car up, Nadeem spent a lot of time walking us through the gadgets in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

I Usually don't post a review here because i'm lazy 😛 On 24th Dec 2019 miracle happened, I got free oil change from VW Richmond hill. The front desk guy came up to me with the documents showing oil and filters changed has been done and you don't have to pay 108$ because you bought Tires from us. Is this even a thing? or this guy just made an excuse to make my day. I'm glad I got something this holiday season. Thanks guys 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019
 

Made a recent purchase at Volkswagen Richmond Hill, had pleasure to meet Klea Xhaferi, she is very informative and worked with me to ensure that the vehicle I choose meet all my needs and wants within my budget.I would highly recommend this dealership and once there ask for Klea!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019
 

Took my VW to get some fresh oil. The service had been completed within the hour. The car came washed and ready to go. I had an exceptional experience dealing with Eric in service department. My rating is 5 stars.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review