Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Just got a certified preowned Jetta in RH Volkswagen Dealership. The car is in great condition, looks like brand new, I couldnt find a better deal all across GTA. Great service and delivery on time. Special thank goes to Nadeem for taking good care of everything, personal approach, providing all the information required and for high standard customer service. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

This volkswagen location helped answer all my questions with patience and great understanding. They assisted me in choosing just the right vehicle that met all my expectations, needs and wants. I would highly recommend coming to this location if you are looking to purchase a car or explore new car options. I was so happy with everything, including the genuine care that my sales reps, both Klea and Amadeus, showed me. I am beyond satisified with my first car purchase ever!!!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I got my new VW in the summer and was shopping for new rims and tires for the winter. I contacted many VW dealerships. Most was not sure if their products would even work perfectly in my car. I contacted parts department in VW RH also and got a similar uncertain response. However, when I called to a service advisor Erik, he did some research and addressed all my concerns. So I ordered a winter set from him. I also found him taking responsibility seriously for my order. I specifically requested no scratch on the rims. I think he actually made sure his technicians were careful in handling the rims while mounting the tires. The rims had ZERO damage when I picked them up. He loaded the tires/rims onto my car very carefully without damaging the car and the rims. I was very happy to pay them indeed! A week later, there was a little hiccup, the weights on 2 rims fell off. I brought them back. Erik had them re-balanced within the same day. I wish it could be done while I wait. But I understand. Overall I was happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

I had a great experience at Volkswagen Richmond Hill. My salesperson Fisher helped me find the right car and patiently answered all my questions. The whole purchase process was efficient, smooth and pleasant. Really appreciate and recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

If I can make only one recommendation, go see Klea before you purchase your next vehicle.She was very informative and knowledgeable on VW and the competition. We had done our research and she did everything to earn our business.We are proud owners of 2018 Tiguan purchase from Klea 3 months ago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Just picked up our first Jetta from Richmond Hill Volkswagen, and everything went amazingly smooth! Excellent service from our salesperson Fisher Yu, highly recommended! We were told all the little details with each paper signed, the manual, and the warranty. And Fisher patiently showed us each button and setting in the car, and even already booked us our first service for next year! Very satisfied. 5/5 stars for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Volkswagen Richmond Hill Service did an amazing job in fixing the Hood of my Jetta. I highly recommend this place. The Staff at this dealership are wonderful and very professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Took the car here for servicing since it’s the closest so this is more of a review for the service department. From the call to bringing the car in, both gentlemen; Erik & Kurtis helped set the appointment up and settle us in very quickly and promptly when we arrived in the service date. The dealership here is really nice since it looks like a newly built building so the waiting area is very comfortable (w/comfy single couches) and even a bar & stool setup along with tables if you need to bring your laptop in to get some work done. They’ve got complimentary WiFi along with free hot drinks (coffee, mocha, tea, water, etc.) and snacks.It was a long wait as most services are but the key is that everyone was professional and courteous and it was a very nice environment to sit and wait in (lots of windows so a lot of natural light). Definitely looking forward to bringing the car back for servicing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2018
 

The friendliest and most professional VW dealership I’ve ever been to! This place is family owned and treats their customers with care. Great sales and service staff. Great management!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review