Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Erik has been my advisor for more than 5 years. Super helpful, kind, knowledgeable and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Was searching everywhere for the right used VW Atlas for our family. Reached out to Klea Xhaferi over at VW richmond hill and she found me the perfect one! could not have been happier with her help. She was such a pleasure to deal with and kept me updated with the progress as our particular vehicle still had to get some minor work done to it (Brakes/Tires/Oil) before we could pick it up. Such a great experience I will be recommending her to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

We’ve bought new cars before, and have never had such a pressure-free experience. The price was a steal and we did no haggling. Now they’re making the maintenance simple and affordable with a clever incentive program and a super easy website to get it all done quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Took delivery of my 2017 Audi Q7 from VW Richmond Hill a couple of weeks ago. I live a fair distance from the Dealership so the whole transaction was done by phone and e-mail. I only physically saw my Q7 the day of pick up. The vehicle was sitting in an enclosed delivery area inside the building. The car looked stunning and the drive home was amazing. I own a first generation Q7 and am blown away with how nice the new one drives. And the features are next level! No disappointments. I was very well looked after by Neil Pelling, ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Purchased a Jetta at VW Richmond Hill just over a month ago from Nadeem. He helped me through the entire process as it was my first time buying a new car at a dealership. There was absolutely no pressure and he was very professional. If you are in need of a new car Nadeem is your guy.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

We needed a vehicle fast, as my wife's car was totaled. My sales rep was Klea, she was professional, and helpful. If you are looking for a new veedubb, I recommend that you speak to Klea, you won't be disappointed! My wife loves her new GLI.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

I had an issue with my 2010 Tiguan and was quite hesitant to bring it to a dealership (seeing as I purchased it privately). I booked an appointment via their website (which was flawless and so easy), and came to the dealership the next day. I was immediately greeted by Brooke (very professional and courteous) who pointed me to the Service Centre. I was then introduced to Kurtis who stated that he would be taking care of my service request. Kurtis explained that the service team would run a diagnostic on my vehicle and inform me when it was completed. I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We had an amazing experience with Klea and this dealership. This is the second Atlas that I have purchased. And we are extremely happy with our deal here.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Been looking for a slightly larger SUV without feeling like a large SUV. Started looking at the Tiguan and wanted to know more so I messaged them online and got in contact with Klea, she was very professional providing me the answers I needed through text message as with Covid it’s much harder to just walk in.When we first met in person we were happy they had sanitization stands right when we walked in and at the associates desks, they took this whole situation very seriously and made my wife and I feel at ease knowing this. Klea ...

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Great staff and services

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a new car from VW Richmond Hill and Robert made the process seamless. No pressure sales tactics. Gave me all the information I needed to make the right decision for myself. Job well done Robert!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Good service and friendly staffs

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I have purchased my last two vehicles from Richmond Hill Volks & I said to Curtis that the 1st car I owned was a VW Beetle, bought from my mom's friend for $ 200 - today I couldn't buy a tire for $ 200 ! The service people are FANTASTIC ! In the 12 years of dealings, there has NOT been ONE negative experience ! FANTASTIC !

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I met with Robert, a very nice person. He was very professional and answered all my questions until my deal was completed. The only reason i gave 4 stars was because the vehicle advertisement was a little inaccurate. The ad stated that the car had Android Auto and Apple Car Play, which it unfortunately didn't. This was something i found out while trying out the car. I told them about it and they gave me a little discount for the mistake, which i thought to be a little disproportionate, but I was happy with the car anyway so I didn'...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Smooth experience, took care of my car and got back to me pretty quickly...would definitely recommended.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I like to thanks Christian who helped my teenage son to buy his first car. We recieved fantastic customer service and he made every thing easy and clear for us . We bought his car in richmondhil vw last week he loves his car and Christian made it happen . Good job and you deserve recognition .

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Always great service. We are totally happy with our Passat we bought there. When the time comes we plan to upgrade to a Tiguan. Low pressure sales approach is greatly appreciated. Great place to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

I would like to give Neil five stars. He was extremely helpful and guiding us to make the right decision. We love our Tiguan. Compared to other dealerships this is a quiet and friendly dealership that makes you feel relaxed and welcomed. We had other friends who have purchased two vw from this dealership and they are happy as well. The most important thing in buying a vehicle is to feel at ease and still know you are valued to the dealer, then you will know you are working with the right person. Thank you Neil.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I recently purchased a VW Golf R, Klea was and is the best sales person ever. Klea went above and beyond a sales persons job to ensure I received the deal and that I was 110% satisfied. I will also add that I drove in from Ottawa for this to happen and I will return for future purchases. Thank you Klea and Richmond Hill VW.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

“I had Klea support me last week in my decision to lease my new VW Tiguan. I and my husband are extremely happy with her customer service. The vehicle has been a delight and I am very happy with my decision. Klea has a great demeanour and calmness to her as I had a lot of different thoughts going on in my head during the time of leasing my car .She was very approachable and answered any questionsI had with a big smile on her face. Klea truly works hard for her clients. She was very professional and recognized my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great dealership with amazing staff (both sales and service) and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Christian was amazing to work with at Richmond Hill Volkswagen. I had a complicated request and Christian and the team were so patient, understanding and helpful. Christian made me feel relaxed and under no pressure to make any fast decisions. He showed me options and walked me through any questions I had. His expertise, as well as his energetic and kind demeanor made me excited about the vehicle purchasing process. I will most definitely be going back to work with Christian and the Richmond Hill Volkswagen team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Bought a certified pre owned Jetta a few weeks back and could not be happier with the experience I had at the dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

I used to take my car to another dealership for service, but they’ve been expensive and sloppy. So I’ve started to take my car here for service and I’m very satisfied with them. Regular maintenance pricing was reasonable and the facilities were great (pre-covid time). Even during the pandemic, service apt bookings were easily done online and Lauranne is always quick to respond to emails. I’ve also taken my car for some rust warranty repairs and Elzbieta was quick to respond to emails. During the whole process, she has kept me updated as quickly as possible. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Excellent service department! Had a steering wheel alignment issue and they found the warranty issue from the mfg for me and took care of it. Erik is super professional ! Way better service department than Maple Volkswagen !!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Recently purchased my GTI from Richmond Hill VW. Klea was helpful, personable, and honest throughout the entire process. I’d recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a VW in the GTA.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Erik is the best service supervisor I have seen in so many years. He cares the customer and responses in a very professional way. Lei Oct 03, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

I recently purchased my (realistic) dream car, a mk7 GTI from VW of Richmond Hill and all I can say is wow! They offered me a very fair value for my trade in given its condition. My sales representative Bridget Adamo did an absolute wonderful job of walking me through the process and giving me the best deal possible for a GTI. She was a true pleasure to work with and answered all my questions and emails in a very prompt manner. I believe that because this dealership is independently owned (not part of a major group of dealers) the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I had a great experience at Richmond Hill Volkswagen! Robert answered all my questions throughout the whole process. On the date of pickup he thoroughly showed me the vehicle with no rush.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020

Great very friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

We came here and made an appointment with Robert. the 5 star is for robert! he was absolutely amazing, attentive, helpful, friendly and full of knowledge. Unfortunately, the dealership requirements for a test drive is asking for driver's license and insurance. We had never been asked for an insurance before with other dealerships for a test drive. We didn't feel comfortable sharing that much information with a dealership. Alternatively, we were asked to give a credit card instead and that definitely got us feeling a bit shady. We do have a suggestion if you guys are asking for an ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

I stopped into Richmond Hill VW to inquire about a Jetta GLI. I had previously been to another dealership that took a long time to get back to me. In no time at all, Klea had found the car I was looking for and got me a price that worked for me, and also helped me with getting out of my current lease. This was my first big purchase on my own and Klea was excellent to deal with and answered all my questions without hesitation. I love my new GLI and will recommend Klea and the dealership to all ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

My wife and I had a fantastic experience when shopping for a new vehicle with Robert at VW Richmond Hill. We were open and honest about our intentions of testing/looking at other brands and at no time were we pressured into the sale of a vehicle. After careful consideration, we elected to purchase a 2021 VW Atlas Execline R-Line from VW Richmond Hill. Robert made the process very easy, was very professional and provided a thorough overview of the vehicle in the showroom (which was more or less identical to the vehicle we purchased) as well as our new vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020

Studies show that, "giving reviews for car dealerships can be difficult and, unfortunately, customers are far more likely to leave a review if they are unhappy with their experience. Happy customers often drive off into the sunset and aren’t heard from again until they are looking for their next vehicle." This is my +/- 14th new or used VW car for myself, business and family members. They have all come from Richmond Hill VW and I'm happy to confirm that the sales, management and service has been exceptional! Continued success! (P.S. I wish VW Canada ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Studies show that, "giving reviews for car dealerships can be difficult and, unfortunately, customers are far more likely to leave a review if they are unhappy with their experience. Happy customers often drive off into the sunset and aren’t heard from again until they are looking for their next vehicle." This is my 14th new or used VW car for myself, business and family members. They have all come from Richmond Hill VW and i'm happy to confirm that the people and the service has been exceptional! Continued success!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

I had an amazing experience searching for a Golf R with Klea. She was always able to answer any questions I had professionally and with great detail. She did a great job of explaining that this particular vehicle was the best fit for my needs. A big thanks to Klea for all of the great help!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Thanks to Robert for his excellent advice and service in helping me navigate the purchase process!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Thanks to Nadeem Kolsawala and Bridget Adamo for guiding me throughout the process of me purchasing my new VW Tiguan. They were very respectful, and I find myself having made the correct decision.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

I have been a client at this Volkswagen location for over 8/9 years. The dealer, Klea, specifically, has been the upmost helpful and accommodating employee to do business with. She is knowledgeable not only with the cars, but with how to purchase a vehicle with the most fix-ins at the best prices. She is fair and is always available/flexible with scheduling. Great dealership overall with the other staff as well. I have purchased 3 vehicles thus far from them and members/close friends have also gone through this dealership, including over 7 vehicles. Highly recommend Klea!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

Family friendly dealership, I had very smoothy purchase with the great price. Klea helps me with my needs and concerns, she is able to offer you the good service, as well as the price.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to the staff at VOLKSWAGEN RICHMONDHILL, Especially Klea Xhaferi. She greeted me with and smile, listened to my needs and went above and beyond to help my wife and I get into our brand new Tiguan Highline. I would highly recommend Klea Xhaferi, for her knowledge of the Volkswagen product line and her transparency in the pricing and NO PRESSURE sales. My wife and i felt safe shopping for our car during these unprecedented time and they complied with all COVID-19 protocols. Tell Klea, Haig sent you! 😉

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Just picked up my new Golf R from the Richmond Hill Volkswagen dealership. This was one of the smoothest transitions I have ever experienced. Klea was very professional and managed to answer all of my questions and concerns confidently. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Been going to this dealership for many years now. Amazing experience throughout! Just picked up my new car today and Klea was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Always good experience

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Amazing customer service here! I have been searching for a new car for months and came to this location, it was clear as soon as I walked in that they really care about their customers. I had an amazing experience with Klea who helped me throughout the whole process of getting my new 2020 Jetta. She was extremely easy to communicate with and the entire experience (which is usually stressful and long) was super smooth and easy! I am so happy with my new car!! THANK YOU KLEA AND VW TEAM!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Just picked up my new car from Volkswagen Richmond hill hands down the best dealership iv ever dealt with. Klea was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond to assist me. Id highly recommend klea and look forward to working with her again in the future

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

My experience with Wolksvagon Richmond Hill was beyond amazing thanks to my great salesperson, Klea. She went above and beyond and helped me find the perfect car for my needs. Her service is exceptional and I would be lucky to hopefully business with her again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020

Amazing service from Nadeem - sales team. No BS pricing, gets you the best deal. Process was streamlined and efficient. Thank you Nadeem!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

I had a fantastic experience at VW Richmond Hill. Klea answered all of our questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. She made the process very clear and smooth. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Tiguan R Line and I could not be more pleased with it. The vehicle was delivered with excellent first class service and included everything that was discussed pre sale. Thanks Klea. This would be the fourth VW we have purchased at this dealership and the sales and service has continued to be warm and friendly. Our first service has already been scheduled with a reminder to be sent closer to the date.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Klea was super helpful and lovely to deal with throughout the experience. She was responsive by email for questions I had and made the whole process so simple. She got me a great deal on a used Golf and I couldn't be happier with the condition of the car. Would highly recommend VW Richmond Hill!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

Serviced my car there; great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2020

Not my home dealer where I bought my Jetta from but I will be getting my car serviced here from now on. Friendly staff, quick service, and Kurtis checked up on me the day after to make sure my car had no problems. Their service prices are way more reasonable than the 5 other dealers I checked. Booking an appointment was easy and I will likely look here when I buy my next car, thanks RH VW!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

Thank you to Alireza and team for assisting me with my car purchase during this challenging time! I appreciate everything ! Thank you !

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

My dad went to this dealership and Nadeem helped my dad buy a car for a good deal, in a short amount of time! Nadeem was very helpful and knowledgeable, and it was a very positive experience! I highly recommend going to this dealership, they are very helpful and they value customer satisfaction. Thank you, Nadeem!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

I bought a new car in VW Richmond Hill. Car was delivered faster than expected. Financing was done without any problems. I was advised future services. I like this dealership, people who works there and services they provide. Thank you everyone. Special thank you to Alireza (he sold me a car), Neil, Lauranne, Hendra, Brooke, Samar.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

In March 2020 I bought a new 2020 VW Passat in VW Richmond Hill. I'm very pleased with service. The car was delivered faster than I expected. When I came to pickup the car it was ready. I was offered to schedule a future service appointment. I like this and definitely recommend this dealership. Special thank you to Alireza and Neal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

I have no words to express my satisfaction purchasing with AliReza, from the moment that we walked into the dealership. He was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of our questions from big to small,Please visit him.Thanks,

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020

I have recently bought my second car there and have nothing but praise for the dealership and staff. My first time around I dealt with George, second with Klea. My experience with Klea was that of genuine, great customer service. Very knowledgeable and answered any questions or concerns I had. Great experience all around with both sales and service staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2020

Would like to thank Klea for the wonderful experience at Volkswagen Richmond Hill. She was an absolute pleasure doing business with, she was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and was able to help with every question. If your looking to get a new or a certified pre-owned vehicle ask for Klea you’ll be in great hands. Kudos Klea!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

I purchased my vehicle 2 months ago. I wanted to share my positive sales experience with VWRH and specifically, Klea. I appreciated the "modern" sales approach to transparent all-in pricing and not the traditional, "let me talk to my manager" scenario (after a deal was agreed with the salesperson). After a few e-mail exchanges, we were able to agree on a deal that met my needs. It was an easy, pleasant and straightforward buying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Very friendly and warm service, love the coffee here; great service! Jenny is a very kind and trustable sale rep, very appreciate all her service for my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Tiguan Highline and I love it! The vehicle is great, and the service was excellent. I bought my new Tiguan from Nadeem K and it was a great first experience with VW. He listened to what we really needed, was very kind and courteous, and we got the car we wanted at a great price! We had a few snags in terms of weather and he was very accommodating, delivering the car (and us) when we needed it. Post-sales care and making sure we were being taken care of, was appreciated. Again, a great first time ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great repairs center, friendly and professional, eapecially Lorieanne and Erik, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2020

I am a purchaser with little knowledge of car. Luckily, I went to the VM Richmond Hill and met their sales consultant, Mr. Fisher Yu, and finance manager, Ms. Samar Cheaib. They both act very patiently to listen my concerns and timely responded my inquires. Mr. Yu knows the car inside out. He carefully walked me through the whole purchasing. After purchasing finalized, he helped me to get familiar with my new car so I can drive away with very good knowledge of my new toy. And Ms. Samar, she really knows her stuff. On one hand, she provided me ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

Took my VW to get some fresh oil. The service had been completed within the hour. The car came washed and ready to go. I had an exceptional experience dealing with Eric in service department. My rating is 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020

I had such an amazing experience with Klea, who helped me find the perfect car for my wants and needs. My dad and sister had gotten their vehicles from both her and Nadim, and they passed on the best recommendations. Hands down, best Volkswagen dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Upon learning that 2019 is that last year for the Alltrack, we sent an email to Volkswagen Richmond Hill if they had any in stock in manual. We got a response from Nadeem saying that he can get one from their yard. From our first email to driving the Alltrack off the lot, the experience at Volkswagen Richmond Hill was extremely pleasant. We didn't feel rushed or hurried by anyone at the dealership and had ample time to discuss this purchase. On the day we picked the car up, Nadeem spent a lot of time walking us through the gadgets ...

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019

Made a recent purchase at Volkswagen Richmond Hill, had pleasure to meet Klea Xhaferi, she is very informative and worked with me to ensure that the vehicle I choose meet all my needs and wants within my budget. I would highly recommend this dealership and once there ask for Klea!

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2019

I Usually don't post a review here because i'm lazy 😛 On 24th Dec 2019 miracle happened, I got free oil change from VW Richmond hill. The front desk guy came up to me with the documents showing oil and filters changed has been done and you don't have to pay 108$ because you bought Tires from us. Is this even a thing? or this guy just made an excuse to make my day. I'm glad I got something this holiday season. Thanks guys 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Took my VW to get some fresh oil. The service had been completed within the hour. The car came washed and ready to go. I had an exceptional experience dealing with Eric in service department. My rating is 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Jenny was wonderful! Gave me a nice quote and I came in. Very friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Cool vintage VW Beetle there sometimes.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019


Leave Us A Review